Tags

, , , , , , ,

The plan was to take a trip to Atlantic City and see what I could find.  It was a beautiful day today, and I have been itching to get out.  As usual, I have one thing in mind and something catches my eye along the way.  I hadn’t even gotten to the AC Expressway when I wanted to stop and get something to eat.  I get some fruit and yogurt and pull into a nice park to have lunch.

I decided to go for a hike; after all I wasn’t in any hurry and those hiking trails looked so inviting.  So about 2 miles later I’m way out of the park and I spot a nice inviting abandonment.  AC will have to wait.

I know what this place is because I asked a woman who was walking by.  As it turned out she worked there back when it was open, at the time called Cloud Nine.  (weird, right?)

Front

Outside

Masonry

Stairs

window

Back door

Peeking in

potty room

bethroom

Medical kit

Game table

Hallway

Drum

common room

corridor

room with a view

corridor

shower stalls

bathroom

ladder

spicket

Shower shoe

Dirty pillows

Corridor

Road Warriors

magazine

taken over

Sunroom

Old sink

Dorr & Hallway

Grating

Benny Hill

Hallway

Desk

hanging electrical

wash me

Hanging electrical

Intake

intake

Fallout - no sign of pip boy